Blogia
xfvffvsdabh

Hack Free Cheats The Sims™ Mobile On-Line Publishers Electronic Arts 12.1.1 V Forum Help Find Cheat Playstation

Subtitle Play with life. The Sims™ Mobile hack

 

 

 

in-App Sweet Deal Pack 8

364862 Reviews

2018-03-06

Average ratings 4,7 of 5

Device Iphone

This games is really fun, I enjoy playing the sims on my computer and that’s what inspired me to download this game. I know not every game is perfect, and so I’m writing this review to explain the problems I face while playing. Unlike some games this game has no bugs or crashes so far when I played, but I do feel as though it’s a little hard to get money. Getting simoleons, I feel, is a lot more challenging then I wished it to be. And it doesn’t make it any better when everything is so expensive. I’m not planning on spending actual money on this game, and if that’s the only way, I’m not too stoked about it

publishers Electronic Arts

 

 

 

0 comentarios